Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

For general inquiries, please email wyowriters@gmail.com

2016-2017 Wyoming Writers, Inc. Board

President:
Chris Ellsworth president@wyowriters.org

Vice President:
Cindy Jackelen vicepresident@wyowriters.org

Secretary:
Jocelyn Moore secretary@wyowriters.org

Past President:
Tom Spence pastpresident@wyowriters.org

Treasurer (ex-officio):
Christine Williams treasurer@wyowriters.org

Board members:
Marjane Ambler boardmember1@wyowriters.org
Keri De Deo boardmember2@wyowriters.org
Abbie Taylor boardmember3@wyowriters.org

Conference:
Shanna Ferguson
2017conference@wyowriters.org

Contest:
Tom Spence   contest@wyowriters.org

Membership:
Chris Williams   membership@wyowriters.org

Historian:
Corinna German   historian@wyowriters.org

Scholarships:
Judy Matheny   scholarship@wyowriters.org

Awards:
Judy Matheny   awards@wyowriters.org